Fall 2015 Hall of Winners

Winners of the Graduate Student Poster Competition!

2015 hall of winners

From Left to Right: First Place: Stephen Walenchock; Second Place: Katherine P. Jones; Third Place : Jessica Rothwell;  ISSR Director Russell Bernard; First Place - Category 2 (tied): Joanna Merson & Patrick McGurrin;  ISSR Associate Director & Dean, School of Social Sciences, Elizabeth Wentz.

Category 1 Winners

First Place
Second Place
Third Place

Category 2 Winners

First Place (tied)
First Place (tied)