Home / Events / Fall 2017 Hall of Winners

Fall 2017 Hall of Winners

Category 1 - Completed Research

First Place, $1200 cash prize:

Iryna Printezls - W. P. Carey School of Business  Office presentation iconprintezis_iryna_f17.ppt

Second Place $1000 cash prize:

Jonathan Paige - School of Human Evolution and Social Change Office presentation iconpaige_jonathan_f17.ppt

Third Place $800 cash prize:

Katherine Hebert - Department of Psychology PDF iconhebert_katherine_f17.pdf

Honorable Mention $400 cash prize:

Jessica Ayers - Department of Psychology PDF iconayers_jessica_f17.pdf

Jonathan Bratt - School of Geography and Urban Sciences PDF iconbratt_jonathan_f17.pdf

Ian Derk - Hugh Downs School of Human Communication PDF iconderk_ian_f17.pdf

Janelle Griffo - Mary Lou Fulton Teachers College Filegriffo_janelle_f17.pptx

Category 2 - Proposed Research

First Place $1200 cash prize:

Sasha Sioni - New College Filesioni_sasha_f17.pptx

Second Place $1000 cash prize: 

Jade Yonehiro - New College PDF iconyonehiro_jade_f17.pdf

Third Place $800 cash prize:

Stephanie Thibault - New College PDF iconthibault_stephanie_f17.pdf

Honorable Mention $400 cash prize:

Ryan Becker - New College PDF iconbecker_ryan_f17.pdf

Jenelle Gaytan - New College PDF icongaytan_jenelle_f17.pdf

Olivia Knizek - New College PDF iconknizek_olivia_f17.pdf

Melanie Weaver - School of Social Transformation PDF iconweaver_melanie_f17.pdf